Update on final project ! Ha Ha

So as the countdown of the submission time continues I am still up and re organising my assignment.
At 4pm today I discovered my content was too much for WordPress so had to see advice else where

Further discovery and help from others enabled me to find another way! which was to upload it to YouTube. That then meant that I needed to create a YouTube account. After verifying my existence about 10times Horrah success!

To upload this video however I needed to re-edit so everything was automatic so a run through on YouTube will still show it as a presentation.

Compressing the video to an internet friendly size also too up another few hours! And now here I am, Finally waiting for the YouTube upload. That is on 2%. WISH ME LUCK EVERYONE.

Current mood/feeling
Current mood/feeling

5 thoughts on “Update on final project ! Ha Ha

Leave a comment